LITEX:打造全球最大的layer2商业生态。

[ 重要公告:LITEX 白皮书更新 & LDC 启航计划 ]

性能强大

通过将不必周知的交易放至链下完成,Layer2技术突破了主链性能枷锁,可以大幅度提升主链性能;LITEX基于以太坊的layer2可将以太坊的TPS从原来的20-30提升到链下10000+, 并且无理论上限,远超目前的主流公链速度。

安全可信

Layer2技术的链下交易安全性由密码学和博弈设计保证,链下交易由多个参与方互相签名,链下过程数据不可篡改,并且可以随时关闭通道将结果返回主链进行结算与验证。同时,资金的流向在通道开启时已经确定。其安全性与侧链相比,大为提高。

成本低廉

LITEX在闪电网络基础上做了优化,可以实现通道扩容与部分提现,与经典的闪电网络开关通道操作相比可以将资金和时间效率提升200%-300%。除开关通道操作外,链下转账均无需Gas费, 极大地降低了交易成本。

路线图
第一阶段(2017.12-2018.10)
:研发并上线测试网络
在第一阶段,LITEX致力于筹备搭建并上线LITEX测试网络早期版本。该测试网络实现以下功能:在经典闪电网络的基础上增加了通道扩容和部分提现、BTC和ERC20 Token的跨链原子互换、分布式快速路由。

第二阶段(2018.11-2019.06)
:实现layer2技术在dapp游戏及支付初步落地
在第二阶段,LITEX将推出首款商用级layer2开源产品,为dapp开发者提供dapp游戏行业级解决方案,大幅度提升以太坊dapp游戏性能。同时将推出加密支付相关产品,实现layer2技术的初步商业化落地,打造在dapp和支付领域的商业生态闭环。

第三阶段(2019.07-2019.12)
:推进LITEX在全球加密支付生态的布局
在第三阶段,LITEX将在支付领域深耕,推动layer2技术在各类支付场景的深度落地。LITEX将与支付产业上下游紧密合作,联合OTC、钱包与场景,为用户提供方便的数字货币支付解决方案。使用LITEX技术支持的数字货币钱包,用户可获得支付宝一样的产品体验,方便快捷的用数字货币支付。

第四阶段(2020.01-2020.12)
:打造全球化layer2商业生态
在第四阶段,LITEX的layer2网络中已经有实际交易转账,将正式启动全球节点竞选计划,着手打造由LXT调节的的去中心化价值交换生态,构建LITEX全球化加密支付生态,并形成全球化自治社区,打通数字货币与现实世界的连接,让用户迈入未来的数字时代。

Guanghong Xu

毕业于北京大学数学系本科 (1989-1994)、伊州理工硕士(1994-1996),研究方向为PKI加密体系。曾在VeriSign做数字认证相关工作、在Deloitte德勤任风险策略和信息安全顾问,参与过VISA在美国IPO时的支付信息加密合规认证,以及苹果、艺电(EA)、博通(Broadcom)等企业的信息加密和数字认证体系等顶级全球项目,现任Kaiser企业风险战略总监,具有丰富的密码学和商业应用经验。

Leo Wang

毕业于北京大学计算机系本科 (2003-2007 ),硕士 ( 2007-2010 ),具有丰富的项目管理经验,负责项目整体战略规划。曾任易宝支付「非银行卡支付」 产品运营负责人,连续创业者,曾创办移动游戏支付公司博雅科诺,带领团队实现每年2000w+的毛利润,在游戏及支付领域有丰富的行业资源与产业经验。区块链技术北京大学CEO俱乐部执行理事。

Johnson Zhang

毕业于北京大学计算机系本科 ( 2003-2007 ),硕士 ( 2007-2010 ),是区块链和网络安全领域的专家,全栈工程师,负责设计与研发LITEX支付网络,实现基于layer2的dapp开发引擎。曾任IBM和新浪微博等平台担任研发工程师及高级研发工程师。连续创业者,曾联合创办博雅科诺,负责第三方移动游戏支付SDK,主导研发了第三方广告精准营销系统。

Frank Lou

毕业于北京大学计算机科学系本科(2007-2011),硕士(2011-2014),项目结构工程师,全栈工程师,具有丰富的项目经验,擅长结合产品需求和尖端技术设计解决方案,负责设计LITEX产品架构及L2产品。连续创业者,曾联合创办博雅科诺,负责移动游戏支付SDK的实现、开发商接入及应用商店上架,实现产品的商业化变现。

Laura Li

毕业于北京大学医学部本科(2008-2013),哥伦比亚大学硕士(2013-2016),长江商学院MBA,是区块链布道者,在巴比特、币乎、金色财经等多个平台开设专栏,负责LITEX项目市场宣传及社群管理。连续创业者,曾创办年曝光过亿的财经新媒体,曾创办区块链星球和盖娅教育,后者产品版权被电子工业出版社收购。

2018
4月10日
登陆火币交易所.
6月25日
LITEX与Wanchain万维链达成战略合作.
7月7日
受邀参与Wanchain亚洲之行.
7月12日
登陆Fcoin交易所.
8月8日
(纽约时间)登上纳斯达克大屏.
10月15日
与Matrix达成战略合作.
10月24日
发布测试网络v 0.2版本
12月1日
LITEX在Dapp生态发展高峰论坛上发布了首款商用级的Layer 2解决方案.
12月20日
与Imperial Throne达成战略合作.

秘书微信号: nanwang212

LITEX - building the largest commercialized layer2 ecology worldwide.

[ Intro PPT ]

High Performance

By transferring the micro & high-frequency transactions to off-chain, layer 2 technology helps public chains to get rid of its performance limitations and improve its efficiency. LITEX developed layer 2 technology based on Ethereum, and has upgraded the TPS of Ethereum from the original 20-30 to more than 10000 on off-chain without upper limit, far beyond the speed of current public chains.

Low transaction fee

LITEX optimized and upgraded the lighting network which realized payment channel expansion and partial withdrawal. Compared with classic lighting network, the capital and time efficiency has increased by 200%-300%. In addition, there is no gas fee for off-chain transfer except opening or closing the off-chain channel, which greatly reduces the transaction cost.

Security

The off-chain transaction security of layer 2 technology is ensured by cryptography and game theory. The off-chain transaction data can not be falsified after being signed by multi-party and can be returned back to public chains for settlement and verification at any time. Therefore, its security is much better than side chain.

ROADMAP
The first phase (Dec. 2017~Otc. 2018)
: Research and Release the testnet
LITEX is dedicated to seting up and launching the earelier version of testnet which will realize the following functions, by upgrading the original Lightning Network stack, LITEX testnet can enable channel expansion and partial withdrawals, and cross-chain (BTC and ERC20, to start) atomic swaps and distributed fast routing.

The second phase (Nov. 2018~Jun. 2019)
: Make layer2 technology available for dapp games and payment fields
At this stage, LITEX will launch, test and run the open source layer2 product that provides dapp developers with professional technical solutions to greatly improve the performance of dapp games based on Ethereum. At the same time, the crypto payment products will be released to enable the commercialization of layer2 technology and create the closed-loop business ecology in the fields of dapp games and payment.

The third phase (Jul.2019~Jan. 2020)
: Advance the layout of LITEX in global crypto payment ecology
At this stage, LITEX will focus on the payment field to make layer2 technology avaliable for various payment scenarios. LITEX will work with the upstream and downstream of payment industry, such as cooperating with cryptowallets, stable coins, OTCs and payment scenerios to provide users with convenient cryptocurrency payment solutions. Users can pay as convenient as using Alipay using crypto wallets which powered by LITEX layer2 technology.

The fourth phase (Feb. 2020~Jun. 2020)
:Build the largest commercialized layer2 ecology worldwide
At this stage, as layer2 network of LITEX has established layer2 ecology with real transactions, LITEX will launch an official node campaign globally to build the decentralized value exchange ecosystem regulated by LXT and establish a global autonomous community that connects crypto and real world, help users enter the future digital era.

Guanghong Xu

Bachelor(1989-1994)in mathematics of Peking University and master(1994-1996)in Illinois Institute of Technology,Xu focused on the PKI encryption system. She was theever didanalyst of the digital certificate in VeriSign, worked as the risk strategy and information security advisor in Deloitte, And she has pparticipated in VISA's payment information encryption compliance certification for its US IPO as well asand top global projects such as the information encryption and digital authentication systems of Apple, EA, Broadcom, eth.. Currently Xu is the Enterprise Strategic Risk Director in Kaiser. She has with the extensive experience in cryptography and its business applications.

Wang Shuobin

Bachelor (2003-2007) and master (2007-2010) in Computer Science of Peking University, Leo has rich project operation experience and is responsible for the overall strategic plans for LITEX. He was the former product operation director of the star product "Non-bank card payment" of Yeepay. As a serial entrepreneur, Wang founded the ByKernel- a mobile game payment company and led the team to achieve the gross profit of 20 million each year. Wang has rich industrial resources and experience in the game and payment field, he is also the executive director of CEO club in Peking University.

Johnson Zhang

Bachelor (2003-2007) and master (2007-2010) in Computer Science of Peking University, Johnson is an expert in blockchain and network security. He is also a full stack engineer and is responsible for designing and exploring the LITEX payment network and realize the dapp game development engine based on layer2 technology. Johnson was senior research and development engineer in IBM and Sina weibo. As a serial entrepreneur, he co-founded the ByKernel and was responsible for the implementation of third-party mobile game payment SDK as well as developed the third-party precision marketing system for advertisement.

Frank Lou

Bachelor (2007-2011) and master (2011-2014) in Computer Science of Peking University, Frank is a project structure engineer and full stack engineer with abundant project experience, he is very good at designing product solutions by combining the product requirements and cutting edge technology and is currently in charge of the design of LITEX product architecture and L2 products. As a serial entrepreneur, Lou co-founded ByKernel and was responsible for the implementation of mobile game payment SDK, developer access and app listing to achieve the commercialization of products.

Laura Li

Bachelor (2008-2013) in Peking University Health Science Center, Master (2013-2016) in Columbia University, MBA in CKGSB. Laura is the blockchain evangelist and set up column in 8 BTC News, Cointime and Bihu, etc.. She is currently responsible for the LITEX marketing development and community management. As a serial entrepreneur in several start-ups, Laura ever founded the financial media with annual exposure of over 100 million, she also founded the blockchainplanet.io and Gaia University, the latter product copyright was acquired by the Electronic Industry Press.

2018
Apr.10th
Launched on the Huobi Global exchange.
Jun.25th
Established the strategic cooperation with Wanchain.
Jul.7th
Particapted in Wanchain’s trip to Southeast Asia.
Jul.12th
Launched on the Fcoin exchange.
Aug.8th
Launched on New York NASDAQ screen.
Oct.15th
Established the strategic cooperation with Matrix.
Oct.24th
Released the testnet v0.2 version.
Dec.1st
Launched the first ever commercially applicable layer2 product solution globally.
Dec.20th
Established the strategic cooperation with Imperial Throne.